Online safety

  • Level 1 - No technical knowledge required
  • Level 2 - Moderately technical
  • Level 3 - Technical
Find other resources of level 1
Find other resources of type Web page Go to resource Learning Zone

Learning Zone

Through our Learning Zone, we provide staff, whatever their role and level of experience, with apps and resources to help them develop their knowledge and skills. These are completely free, and staff can work through them at their own pace. One of the resources is aimed at helping social service workers stay secure online. 

Related resources

GCHQ Certified Training

The NCSC Certified Training scheme is designed to assure high quality cyber security training courses delivered by experienced training providers. You can access a range of cyber security training offered either in-house for your organisation, online or in the classroom.

Read more GCHQ Certified Training in modal dialog
Back to top of the page